TEL (+356) 2778 1919 

Kontakt

Kontakt NSFX
NSFX Online TradingNSFX LTD.

Send Us a Message

Send

Malta Unternehmenssitz

Telephone:
+356-2778-1919
Fax:
+356-2778-1245
Adresse:
168 St Christopher Street,
VallettaVLT 1467, MALTA

International Numbers

UK(+44) 330 8080 098
SPANIEN (+34) 9 3220 0491
DEUTSCHLAND (+49) 696 4350 0009
ITALIEN (+39) 069 480 3009
BAHRAIN (+973) 161 99 379

Support Emails

Kundendienst / Supportsupport@nsfx.com
Partner Programpartners@nsfx.com
Sales Inquiriessales@nsfx.com
Marketing Inquiriesmarketing@nsfx.com
Finanzdienstleistungenfinance@nsfx.com
General Inquiriesgeneral@nsfx.com
NSFX Trading Hours: Sunday 21:00 GMT - Friday 22:00 GMT
  • Unsere Liquidität:
NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (License Number IS/56519). RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all your capital. Your capital is not guaranteed and may go down as well as up. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.NSFX Ltd. does not provide its services to citizens of the US. Copyright © 2012-2017 NSFX Alle Rechte vorbehalten |
* Preise die auf der Website angezeigt werden, können durch Veränderungen in Wechselkurs-und Kursbewegungen beeinträchtigt werden somit kann Ihre Rendite daraus betroffen sein.
NSFX Ltd ist in Malta, 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA registriert | Company Registration Number: C/56519 MFSA License Number: IS/56519